President and Chief Executive Officer, Kate Rolf, MBA, CHCE, FACHE

Chief Financial Officer, June Castle, CHCE

Chief Clinical Officer, Andrea Lazarek-LaQuay, RN, MS

Chief Operating Officer, Cheryl Manna

Vice President of Performance Excellence, Janet Billington

Vice President of Corporate Development, Aida Byrne

Vice President of Patient Services, Gail G. Carmichel, RN, BSN, MS

Vice President of Public Relations & Corporate Communications, Kimberly A. Graf

Vice President of Human Resources, Mary Anne Hankins

Compliance Officer, Dawn Richey





Chair, Thomas H. Dennison, Ph.D.

Vice Chair, Anthony P. Marshall, Esq.

Secretary, Theodore J. Lewkowicz, Esq.

Treasurer, Paul L. Shubmehl, CPA

Donald Blair, MD

Nancy Bottar, RN

John Clark

Karin Sloan DeLaney, Esq.

Linda Ervin

Marion Hancock Fish, Esq.

William Gerbig

Pamela S. Horst, MD

David Johnson, AIA, LEED AP

Dell Ford Jordan

Anita P. Lombardi

James Taylor III

Paul W. Twombly

Chair, Anita P. Lombardi

Secretary, Louis G. Fournier III

Treasurer, Paul W. Twombly

Joseph Acey

Nancy Bottar, RN

Grady Buchan

John Clark

Joanne Donaruma-Wade

Marion Hancock Fish, Esq.

Robert J. Galusha

William Gerbig

James King

Elizabeth Massey

Mark J. Murphy

Jeffrey Pawlowski

Burt Phillips

James Taylor III

Mary Jane Tottey

Kevin J. Wade, E.A., M.A.A.A.

Warren D. Wolfson, Esq.